Some Favorite Photos (thus far)

As you know, I’m currently enrolled in an introductory photography course, partly to learn how to use this ridiculously multi-faceted camera of mine and partly to just enjoy myself. Now that it’s been almost a month here in Florence, I thought it’d be nice to show you a few of my favorite photos that I’ve taken since being here, though I’ll include a few from when my parents were with me, too. Can never have too many photos!

San Lorenzo Market Stand: Venetian Masks

Papparadelle with Wild Boar at ZaZa's

Pepperonicini

Bellini, Beinget, aperitifs

Duomo at night

Roasted Nuts at the Rificolona Festival

Grapes on the vine

Vineyard

Milan and I

Brave Pigeons in Milan

Cathedral of Milan Center

Offering Candles with oil painting of Madonna and Child

2 thoughts on “Some Favorite Photos (thus far)

  1. These pics look great! Jenni and I just bought a DSL and are trying to figure out how to work this thing by watching You Tube videos. Definitely jealous that you get to take a class!

    I just talked to your mom today via facetime. What is your account? Let’s chat when you’re online.
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

